TESTIMONIALS

March 30, 2021

"Carol began working with us before we even got moved to Colorado, and went to look at homes for us and send videos for review. She is very knowledgeable about the area and was always well informed, prompt and incredibly responsive. Carol made a really tough situation as easy as possible, and is also fun to work with! I cannot recommend her highly enough."
- Jennifer Arthur

October 22, 2021

"Carol was the most phenomenal realtor I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was truly a full-service realtor, holding my hand with the sale of my old property as well as the purchase of the new. She was knowledgeable and realistic about the current market value of both properties, brought in top-notch experts to stage (for sale) and inspect (for purchase), and left no stone un-turned when it came to financing, closing details, and timing of the transactions. No detail was neither too small, too large, nor insignificant for Carol to address. Carol truly wants what is best for her clients and she will work tirelessly to make the outcome a reality."
- Kathleen Landrum

August 19, 2020

"Carol represented us on our new construction home purchase and was so helpful! She knew all kinds of things to ask about that we would have never thought of. She was ALWAYS available by text or phone. I would strongly recommend anyone to use Carol for their real estate needs!"
- Christine McCullough

February 1, 2022

"Carol is top notch in the greater Denver metro market and was instrumental in representing my wife and I for buying our first home. She knows how to navigate being your best buyer's agent in a "seller's market." She is excellent at finding out all the things you would want to consider from the listing agents to help make a competitive offer and not be stuck in bidding wars. She will advocate for you each step of the way from initial offer, to closing on the house. Her personal touch on how she conducts business sets her apart in my opinion and would recommend her to anybody look to either both buy or sell their home."
- Kyle Mayer

June 22, 2020

"Carol provided great service, marketing materials and market metrics to determine best strategy for listing and accepting offer on home. Also, very helpful in getting our home closed online during Covid-19."
- Fourtengrp

September 18, 2020

"Thanks Carol, we had the pleasure of working with you, you are so amazing!"
- Shou Hwang

June 22, 2020

"From initial contact to discuss the listing through closing, Carol was extremely professional. All advice was based on thorough analysis and she provided updates as she navigated through the uncertainty of the COVID-19 shutdown. She produced excellent marketing materials and handled all the contract questions without delays. I would not hesitate to contact her again for real estate services."
- Peggy D.

October 22, 2021

"Carol Powers is the ultimate professional, going above and beyond our expectations. We recently sold a home and purchased a new one; Carol was our agent for both transactions. Throughout the entire process Carol provided excellent service, anticipating what was needed next and ready with all the preparations and information to keep everything rolling along smoothly. Carol went the extra mile to advertise our house on a multitude of sites and a variety of media. This was our 6th home; I only wish we would have had Carol for all of them. I knew from the get-go that Carol was the realtor I wanted, and soon realized that her commitment to excellence, attention to every detail, and genuine care for her clients surpassed my expectations. We were very fortunate to have Carol as both our buyer and seller agent and will highly recommend her to our family and friends. If we have a real estate question in the future, Carol is the first one I will turn to."
- Cindy & Mark Pickerel

August 11, 2021

"In my dealings with six realtors since 1987, CAROL POWERS of Coldwell Banker is by far the best! When an unexpected opportunity became available over the Christmas holidays, Carol went out of her way to ensure that both my buying and selling of condos succeeded. Her superb negotiation skills as evidenced by her MBA and practical experience in the Denver/Boulder extremely competitive market won the day. She goes the extra mile! I recommend her for her honesty, communication skills, contacts and knowledge as a Colorado native. I’m so delighted to have found Carol as an award winning Colorado realtor."
- CJ Snyder, Ed.D.,M.Div

July 21, 2020

"Above and beyond. More than I expected. 7 Stars !!!! She did a great Job. I was surprised with how knowledgeable she is! A pleasure to work with. She had a great lineup of houses to look at and they were all close to what we wanted. Amazing Realtor !"
- Jgcosby

March 30, 2021

"Carol Powers is one of the most thoughtful & diligent people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. Her attention to detail throughout the buying process made for a seamless transaction and timely closing. I’d recommend her to anyone & everyone buying or selling real estate."
- Justin Ingold

March 30, 2021

"It was my first time purchasing a house so it get very daunting. Carol took all stress of buying a home especially for the first time and made it a wonderful and easy process. Her market knowledge, negotiation skills and expertise helped me land the perfect home in less than 45 days. That is a feat considering how hot the Denver market right now. Thank you Carol!"
- Bear Tucker

June 3, 2021

"My husband and I took on buying our first home in the midst of wedding planning, so you can imagine the stress and chaos that ensued. Carol was always very responsive, timely, and lead us through the crazy Denver market every step of the way! She was knowledgeable about the entire process and carried most of the weight when it came to positioning ourselves as competitive buyers. Her guidance and patience as well as her prompt communication made it possible for us to purchase a home and have a wonderful wedding! :) would highly recommend her as your next realtor."
- Maeson Wampler